Artist: Electric Cafe
Album: Rock Boshers
Record Label: Electric Cafe Records
Release Date: December 15, 2014
Formats: Digital Download

1. Rock Boshers Theme (3:03)
2. Weapons (1:52)
3. Victorian Rain Dance (1:25)
4. Polished Surfaces (1:32)
5. Kitty Bosher (2:12)
6. Mirrors (1:45)
7. Tea & Scones (1:44)
8. The Tower (1:35)
9. The 1880's (1:30)
10. The Journey Home (1.52)
11. Brain Bosher (1.35)



Get ready to take a nostalgia trip back beyond the 80s, to the 1800s! In this all new revamped widescreen version of RockBoshers DX! 

A young Queen Victoria, tired of her dull Royal duties sneaks away incognito - in search of adventure on the recently colonised planet of Mars. 

Upon arrival, a double cross follows where both she and her fellow travellers are captured and forced to bosh rocks in the deep Martian mines. 

Help her fight her way across Mars and attempt to escape back home in this exceedingly RETRO ARCADE ADVENTURE! 

Created to look, feel and sound like a ZX Spectrum styled videogame from the 1980s - Rock Boshers DX: Director's Cut mixes top down and side on 8-way directional shooting action. 


"The brilliant chip-tune soundtrack that is extremely catchy (I found myself humming away to the background music on more than one occasion)" 

“With some seriously great 8-bit music and sound effects provided by Electric Cafe to round out the package” 

"The developers Tikipod really have shown the Spectrum a lot of love and this shows in the sound as well, with some great title music and authentic 8-bit sound effects." 

"One thing we can all agree on (I hope) is that the soundtrack kicks ass. Electric Cafe have returned with a finger-tapping, head nodding chiptune treat that is sure to weedle its way inside your head. I dare you not to like the main theme." 

"UK Artists Electric Cafe composed the music for the game, creating a pulsating, modern twist of sounds and tracks. The main theme, in particular, is incredible and something this reviewer listens to almost daily"

"Electric Cafe creates some great music."